Sverige
Norra Sverige: Lars Karlsson, lars@strands.se, 0738-00 08 43
Mellersta Sverige: Christian Westskytte,  christian@strands.se, 0708-44 15 30
Mellersta Sverige: Mats Pettersson, mats.pettersson@strands.se, 0708-44 49 71
Södra Sverige: Jan Engberg, jan@strands.se, 0708-44 08 87

Export
Sean Caley,  sean@strands.se, +46 708-44 11 93
Dan Samuelsson, dan@strands.se,  +46 708-99 56 10

Teknisk-/produktsupport
0320-450450, support@strands.se

Order/kundtjänst
0320-450450, order@strands.se

Reklamation
0320-450450, info@strands.se