Sverige
Sales Manager Nordic och Västra Sverige: Urban Vester,  urban@strands.se,  0708-44 06 23
Norra Sverige och OEM: Mats Ågren,  mats@strands.se, 0708-37 04 66
Mellersta Sverige: Christian Westskytte,  christian@strands.se, 0708-44 15 30
Södra Sverige: Jan Engberg, jan@strands.se, 0708-44 08 87

Export
Sean Caley,  sean@strands.se, +46 708-44 11 93
Dan Samuelsson, dan@strands.se,  +46 708-99 56 10
Simon Knapp,  simon.knapp@strands.se,  +46 708-44 44 93

Teknisk-/produktsupport 
0320-450450, support@strands.se

Order
0320-450450, order@strands.se

Reklamation
0320-450450, info@strands.se